You are here

US & Regional Universities

US & Regional Universities

Regional Universities

 

Dr. Richard Tutwiler

Director of the Desert Development Center

American University in Cairo (AUC)

ddcdir@aucegypt.edu

http://new.aucegypt.edu/

 

Dr. Omar Kafawin

University of Jordan

Kafawin@ju.edu.jo

http://ju.edu.jo/

 

Dr. Hadi H. Jafar

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences

American University of Beirut (AUB), Lebanon

hj01@aub.edu.lb

http://www.aub.edu.lb/

 

United States Department of Agriculture – Agricultural Research Services (USDA-ARS)

 

Dr. Ibrahim Shaqir

Director, Office of International Research Programs

USDA-Agricultural Research Service (ARS)

Ibrahim.Shaqir@ARS.USDA.GOV

http://www.ars.usda.gov/main/main.htm

 

US Universities

 

Dr Jan Hopmans

Department of Land, Air and Water Resources

University of California – Davis (UC-Davis)

jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu

http://ucdavis.edu/

 

Dr. Nancy Irlbeck

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

College of Agricultural Sciences

Colorado State University (CSU)

Nancy.Irlbeck@colostate.edu

http://www.colorado.edu/

 

Dr. Sandra Russo

Director, Office for Global Research Engagement

University of Florida (UF)

srusso@ufic.ufl.edu

http://www.ufl.edu/

 

Professor Raghavan Srinivasan

Department of Ecosystem Sciences and Management and

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Texas A&M University (TAMU)

r-srinivasan@tamu.edu

http://www.tamu.edu/